What I’ve been uptop

Lately I’ve been coding a lot, especially on NUIPaint, but I couldn’t blog because of my Final exams and plus blogging uses up too much of precious development time 😛 , so I tend to blog less. Anyways in the next few days I’ll be posting  about all the theory behind the new widgets that I developed. The Opengl Algorithms, Trigonometric equations and other stuff. Hopefully this will be useful for somebody, as i dint now find much information and had to code on my own. Following are the widgets of which I’ll be blogging about

  • A Circular Menu
  • A Circular Slider
  • A Quarter Circle Color Picker
Leave a Reply

