College Starts

College starts from tomorrow, need to plan how to manage my available time for PyMT, C++ OpenGl and College work. January month was the best month of my life, lots of things happened 🙂 , it feels great to work on a opensource project. The amount of knowledge we gain is tremendous when we work on a opensource project as a team. I learned python, made a few contributions for PyMT core, Built some apps. Wohoo!!! feels great 🙂 , I will continue my work like this. I especially thank Thomas Hansen, Mathieu Virbel and all the PyMT team members for spending their time in helping me understand the concepts and learn new things.

Leave a Reply

